Contatti

è una pubblicazione Edimaker srl

Sede legale e operativa:

Via A.M. Ampère 30, 20131 – Milano (MI)

www.edimaker.it

 

Redazione:

Redazioneredazione@engage.it

 

Direttore Editoriale

Simone Freddi – 02 45390791 – simone.freddi@engage.it

 

Giornalisti

Teresa Nappi – 02 45390788 – teresa.nappi@engage.it

Caterina Varpi – 02 45390789 – caterina.varpi@engage.it

Cosimo Vestito – 389 4428400 – cosimo.vestito@engage.it

 

Corrispondente estero 

Alessandra La Rosa – alessandra.larosa@engage.it

 

Marketing:

Ufficio Marketing – 02 45390790 – marketing@edimaker.it

 

CEO & Marketing Manager

Vania Camillozzi – 02 45390792 – vania.camillozzi@edimaker.it

 

Sara Zaccagninosara.zaccagnino@edimaker.it

Mediha Karagic – mediha.karagic@edimaker.it

Eleonora Imbròeleonora.imbro@edimaker.it

 

 

Software e sistemi:

Setonixwww.setonix.it